We encourage you to read through our 150+ 5 Star rated reviews from Google, Carewise and Yelp!

 
 

As with most people we hope that we find/pick a Collision business that is going to have quality work, great service, professional staff and employee's.

I personally came from another state, Illinois, and due to my background had a relationship with a very good quality collision shop and when moving to Arizona I believe or not had a concern that if the day came that a Collision shop was needed that I hoped I would be lucky to find one similar in quality as the one in Illinois.
And with Ultimate Collision and RV I did. I was so pleased with the staff them working me on what was a unique insurance claim and the amount of time and going back and forth with different people to resolve all issues.

That quality of the work and the time they were able to complete the work in was outstanding. That staff was very helpful in dealing with all my questions and returning my phone calls.

In my experience I would highly recommend using Ultimate Collision and RV.

Dean “Dino” Sloggett Avatar
Dean “Dino” Sloggett
9/16/2021

As with most people we hope that we find/pick a Collision business that is going to have quality work, great service, professional staff and employee's.

I personally came from another state, Illinois, and due to my background had a relationship with a very good quality collision shop and when moving to Arizona I believe or not had a concern that if the day came that a Collision shop was needed that I hoped I would be lucky to find one similar in quality as the one in Illinois.
And with Ultimate Collision and RV I did. I was so pleased with the staff them working me on what was a unique insurance claim and the amount of time and going back and forth with different people to resolve all issues.

That quality of the work and the time they were able to complete the work in was outstanding. That staff was very helpful in dealing with all my questions and returning my phone calls.

In my experience I would highly recommend using Ultimate Collision and RV.

D Slog Avatar
D Slog
9/16/2021

Super nice waiting area. All employees were very respectful and kind. I would 100% do business with them again.

B Tait Avatar
B Tait
9/01/2021

Respectful direct service. They made the process simple but honest. Fast estimates. And the staff is Respectful. Thats what counts in my book

Chulo T Avatar
Chulo T
8/25/2021

I cannot put into words how important good customer service, punctuality, communication, quality of work, working with the insurance company, and honest to goodness good people are in today's world. The folks at Ultimate Collision continue to go over and above in all areas time and time again for me and my family. From from auto collision to RV repair they are top-notch. To me, five stars is not enough of a rating for a company and people of this quality. I will continue to bring any and all work of mine and my families to them in the future. I drive past hundreds of auto body and RV repair shops to get to them on my way from Queen Creek to Peoria. Thank you folks for another great experience!

Bob Avatar
Bob
7/12/2021

We had a blowout on our toy hauler and took it in to Ultimate RV for repairs. Bryan and the team there were great. They kept us informed through the entire process and went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect before I left the shop. I would definitely use them for any future needs.

Tony Garcia Avatar
Tony Garcia
5/22/2021

I wanted to say Thank you to everyone at Ultimate Collision and to thank Steve for making sure my Jeep was fixed after being rear ended. His communication skills were excellent and let me know when my jeep was going to be ready and kept me informed on everything. Very professional, and on time. Thanks again for everything and will definitely send anyone that is looking for a body shop. Nice to have my Jeep back!!!!

Lisa Heinlen Avatar
Lisa Heinlen
4/30/2021

I am very happy with my experience at Ultimate Collision and RV! I was treated extremely well by the entire staff from start to finish. As a woman, I do not always feel comfortable handling automotive repairs. Everyone there treated me with respect and gave honest answers to my questions. The staff at Ultimate Collision made the claims process easy for me and kept updated along the way. The best part is my Mazda looks brand new. Thank you guys for the awesome job!

Denise Valente Avatar
Denise Valente
4/03/2021

Thank you to UCRVAZ.COM !! I had a drivers side door "accident " and today I went and picked up my Honda Fit!! WOW....IT LOOKS BRAND NEW !!Thank you again for taking great care of my car, from the evening you stayed late , until the tow truck arrived with my car , to the beautiful outcome I witnessed today! My car looked brand new, the repairs were perfect, painting was exceptional, and it was cleaned and polished just like a new car on a lot. I am grateful and appreciative of your professionalism throughout the process.

Sue Sims Avatar
Sue Sims
3/30/2021

Getting my car repaired by Ultimate Collision was so easy and smooth - they took great care of me and my vehicle. I truly appreciate this because getting in an accident is scary, and stressful. Ultimate is a place that knows what they are doing, keeps you updated and has excellent customer service - from the admin staff, Yesenia, to our main point of contact, Jose. Car was repaired as promised, looked amazing when done! They communicated with insurance so my claim was processed without issues.

Meghan Myatt Avatar
Meghan Myatt
3/15/2021

 

 

5 star ratingI got in my first accident ever and didn't know where to go or how e process worked. I was told to call Scott and he was so friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! I was so nervous because I didn't want to get taken advantage of and right away I had a good feeling. He treated me like "family" and communicated everything. With me along the process, he even took 10% of the total off of my deductible!!! Thank you so much for our making this Horriable thing that happened an easy process to get my Jeep back to new. They went above and beyond, matched my pain, and my Jeep looks brand new!!! I will 100% recommend this establishment!

Shauna M. Avatar
Shauna M.
6/05/2020

5 star ratingMy brand new car got rear ended and I took it to Ultimate Collision as it was my close to my work place. The front desk lady and Jose - my tech guy - took care of me from start to finish! They kept me in the loop of what's happening in my car and set the right expectations. Overall, I am a happily satisfied with their customer service! Thank you!!!

Ivan O. Avatar
Ivan O.
3/26/2020

5 star ratingWhen the large slide on our 5th wheel refused to close we called UC&RV. They took our rig the same day. Josh and his team are amazing! The slide is repaired and working as smoothly as the day we bought it. We are impressed with this shop and highly recommend them.

Jennifer M. Avatar
Jennifer M.
1/23/2020

5 star ratingMy RV was damaged by a internal water leak these guys took the time to find exactly the source of the week and give me options for repairing. The process of dealing with my insurance company was long and drawn out but they were there the entire time and did not rush me to move my RV. I highly recommend Sonny he was very patient and took the time to explain everything to me.

Steve M. Avatar
Steve M.
1/21/2020

5 star ratingAmazing! Great customer service, constant communication. Friendly staff. 100% recommend Ultimate Collision to anyone and plan on using this body shop moving forward.

I was involved in my first car accident in August. I originally went with a body shop my ins recommended thinking they knew what was best in my area; terrible idea! After terrible customer service with the other body shop, i decide to move my vehicle to Ultimate Collision. I am BEYOND glad I did! The process from the very beginning was SOOO smooth, fast, convenient, and most of all kind. Genuine thank you's to everyone at Ultimate Collision.

Paola R. Avatar
Paola R.
9/04/2019

5 star ratingA huge thank you to the entire staff at ultimate collision. They made the whole repair process seamless for me by keeping me updated throughout the whole process. Their fast and friendly staff especially Tino who helped us out with our Chevy cruze repairs and he was a pleasure to work with definitely have me recommending them to family and friends. Thank you again to everyone at Ultimate Collision!!

Angelica P. Avatar
Angelica P.
7/16/2019

5 star ratingExtremely professional & friendly staff. Someone was always in contact with me, and keeping me updated on the status of my car repairs. I'm used to encountering the complete opposite of this when it comes to car repair shops. So, this was a surprising & refreshing experience. The quality of their work & extreme attention to detail was absolutely amazing! I will continue to come here, and refer all family & friends here for any car repair needs.

Theresa S. Avatar
Theresa S.
6/26/2019

5 star ratingWhile no ever wants to experience an auto accident, especially one as freakish as mine was (a Ford 150 ran a red light slamming into another Ford 150 WHICH WAS A PAINT TRUCK - the paint truck careened towards me (stopped at a corner) and all of its contents, tools, paint buckets LOADED WITH PAINT, and shrapnel flying off and hitting my Honda Accord), this is THE body shop you would want to go to.

I was at an loss to choose a shop. So I did my homework, calling my Honda dealer to see who they would recommend, (one of the two shops they recommended was Ultimate) then went ahead and checked out the (ALL FAVORABLE) reviews here.

It was a "no brainer" - I went ahead, called Scott, and when the appraisal was done had the car towed up to Ultimate Collison. Both he and Tino Sr. checked out the car, and assured me with confidence that they would get it right.

Even then, I was wondering what my Accord would look like, especially since the paint covered the hood, covered the grille and windshield, got into the radiator, and whether there would be glitches, whether things wouldn't look right.

UNTIL THIS PAST MONDAY (the 3rd) when I went to pick it up - and it was as GOOD, if not BETTER than it gets. My 2014 baby became virtually a 2019 baby - all shiny, paint done right, all genuine Honda parts (it took a bit longer to repair because of a radiator and air conditioner damage), all new front parts, new radiator, new condenser, even some things I really didn't expect them to replace.

Just plain SUPERB work.

I noticed just one final slightly disconcerting matter. My engine light stayed on. Scott told me if it stayed on (a few days) to bring it back. I did, he found some more 'gunk' near the radiator, ran a couple of diagnostics, road tested it, and viola, engine light off and ALL'S GREAT.

Throughout it all, as busy as he was, Scott stayed in touch, addressed my concerns and questions, and was EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND PLEASANT TO WORK WITH, AS WAS YESENIA.

For all of my friends and family, and those of you in need of a GREAT body shop that operates in the Old Fashioned way, treating customers with respect, fixing it right, and just as importantly following through, I cannot say enough for these folks at Ultimate Collison, 75th and Northern. Thank You, Scott, Yesenia, and Tino Sr.

Alan R. Avatar
Alan R.
6/07/2019

5 star ratingTino and Ultimate Collision was highly recommended through a mutual friend. I had also read reviews from both Yelp and Google. I decided to give them a try. It was the best decision I made.

I had purchased my 2018 Honda CRV 4 months prior and unfortunately was involved in a fender bender. There was damage on the left rear bumper as well as the left tail light. I knew I was in good hands when I walked through their front door. The office manager/receptionist greeted me warmly, and when I met Tino, there was no doubt in my mind he would take care of my "pride and joy."

We were extremely pleased with the results. My vehicle looks brand new!! Thank you Tino and Ultimate Collision. We will be forever customers and even plan to bring our RV in for future maintenance and services. We will definitely refer the business to all our family and friends. In our opinion, they get 5 out of 5 stars!!

Pat and Caroline Graham

Caroline G. Avatar
Caroline G.
4/22/2019

5 star ratingJust picked our car up from Ultimate Collision today. I can't say enough about this location! Every time something new happened (adjuster came out to look at car, parts came in, etc) they called to update me with what was going on. I never felt like I was in the dark. They worked as quickly as possible to get our car back to us ASAP while doing a great job! They even detailed the interior! I will definitely be recommending them to anyone who needs their car repaired after an accident.

Amy G. Avatar
Amy G.
3/25/2019

5 star ratingAwesome family collision repair center!!!

Tino Sr went above and beyond to fix mine and my wifes vehicles. Excellent quality workmanship and they even plugged my Tesla in to charge at night. If you are looking for a body shop in the west valley, this is the place to go.

Squig L. Avatar
Squig L.
2/25/2019